skip to Main Content

Bush, Geoffrey: Homage to Matthew Locke


Six pieces for Brass Sextet. (Three Trumpets, two Tenor Trombones and Bass Trombone)
Score and Parts
[PDF Sample]

Ref: AC14 ISMN: 9790220202711 Categories: , , By:

A fourteen minute work written in 1965 for the CBSO Brass Ensemble, inspired by Locke’s Music for His Majesty’s Sackbutts and Cornetts (1661).

Back To Top