skip to Main Content

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Sonatas, Fantasias and Shorter Works for Piano Duet


Four original Sonatas with the Variations in G, K.501 (probably on the composer’s own theme and also original duet), the Fugue in G minor, K.401 (completed by M. Stadler) and two Fantasias originally for mechanical organ, arranged for piano duet.

Fantasia in F minor K594
Fantasia in F minor K608
Fugue in G minor K401
Sonata in B flat K358
Sonata in C K521
Sonata in D K381
Sonata in F K497
Variations in G K501

Ref: 6955A ISMN: 9790220211621 Categories: , , By:
Back To Top