skip to Main Content

Musica Britannica was founded in 1951 as an authoritative national collection of British music, and is today recognised as one of the world’s outstanding library collections, with an unrivalled range and authority making it an indispensable resource both for performers and scholars. A list of offprints and performing editions taken from the series is available here.

Further information about the series is available on Musica Britannica’s own website.

A PDF version of the catalogue is also available. (16pp)

Most Recent Volume:
MB104 – Jenkins: Fantasia-Suites: III – October 2019

Next Volume:
MB105 – George Jeffreys: English Sacred Music – Publication due Summer 2021

Back To Top