skip to Main Content

Musica Britannica was founded in 1951 as a national collection of British music, and is today recognised as one of the world’s outstanding library editions, with an unrivalled range and authority making it an indispensable resource both for performers and scholars. A list of offprints and performing editions taken from the series is available here.

Further information about the series is available on Musica Britannica’s own website.

A PDF version of the catalogue is also available. (16pp)

Most Recent Volume:
MB105 – George Jeffreys: English Sacred Music – June 2021

Next Volume:
MB106 – Maurice Greene: Complete Harpsichord Music – Publication 2022

Showing 61–80 of 105 titles

Back To Top