skip to Main Content

Musica Britannica

Musica Britannica was founded in 1951 as an authoritative national collection of British music, and is today recognised as one of the world’s outstanding library collections, with an unrivalled range and authority making it an indispensable resource both for performers and scholars. A list of offprints and performing editions taken from the series is available here.

Further information about the series…

Most Recent Volume: MB101 – Peter Philips & Richard Dering: Consort Music – March 2017
Next Volume: MB102 – Keyboard Music from Fitzwilliam Manuscripts – September 2017

Showing 1–24 of 101 titles

Back To Top