Skip to content

Award-winning Gregoriana!

We’re thrilled and honoured that Gregoriana, Anna Lapwood’s fantastic anthology of new compositions for organ, has been awarded New Publication of the Year 2022.

Huge thanks to Presto Music for the accolade, and many congratulations to Anna, each of the twelve featured composers and the whole publishing team who made it possible.

Gregoriana is a collection of twelve chant-based organ pieces by contemporary women composers, for liturgical and concert performance.

Rorate Caeli (Melissa Dunphy)
Flourish on Adeste Fideles (Zanaida Stewart Robles)
Star Fantasy on Alleluia: Vidimus Stellam (Kristina Arakelyan)
Light, Revealing (Grace-Evangeline Mason)
Trio on Attende, Domine (Sarah MacDonald)
Ubi Caritas (Julie Ainscough)
Rejoice! Fantasia on Victimae Paschali Laudes (Rhian Samuel)
Veni, Creator Spiritus (Cecilia McDowall)
O Lux Beata Trinitas (Amy Summers)
Prelude on Pange Lingua (Kerensa Briggs)
Sanctus from Orbis Factor (Dobrinka Tabakova)
In Paradisum (Ghislaine Reece-Trapp)

Back To Top